Collins Hill High School Media Center Blog

Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle

This book was like three in one! Three different writers came together to write one fantastic story. All stories took place in one small town on the worst winter that town has ever seen. When I saw that there was three different authors writing one story, I was a little hesitant to read this book. I thought everyone has their own style of writing and some might not work together. Let me just say I WAS WRONG!  They worked great together, and in some way or another all the characters are tied together. Each time I flipped the page I fell more in love with the characters. Each one of these writes did a great job of making what should have been the worst winter for these teens, come the best one they could dream up.  Trust me – read it!

~Amanda G., Class of ’12

March 14, 2012 - Posted by | Book recommendation

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

